Meeting Dates

  • Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018

All meetings will start at 9:00am unless otherwise noted.